Post image for Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

Wendy’s Story

On Monday, August 6, 2018 8:05 PM, Wendy H. wrote:

Dear Dr Jim;

I wanted to write my testimonial on how Raspberry Gold has helped me. I have been taking Raspberry Gold powder since May 28, 2018. I have had fibrocystic breasts for many years and a breast cancer scare a year ago. My breast have always been very painful  and would burn. My doctor has wanted me to have a double mastectomy due to this and my family history. Since being on the raspberry powder all of the cysts were gone within one month! I also have a rare disease called Grover’s disease that was diagnosed 10 years ago.  This is a disease where your sweat glands do not work properly and you get very painful rash and blisters. I have tried EVERYTHING and nothing the doctors would prescribe or I even tried on my own worked. Raspberry Gold has cleared up my disease😀 This has been a very painful disease so I am so grateful!! I will send you pictures before and after of how it has cleared the rash.
My dad has also been taking the powder for his cancer since May 28, 2018.  He was diagnosed April 20, 2018 with bladder cancer, Non Hodgkin’s lymphoma(NHL) kidney cancer, prostate cancer. His tumor LDH tumor marker for his (NHL) has gone done over half and creatinine, a lab that shows how kidneys are functioning went from 2.4 down to 1.7(anything 1.5 and under is normal range and he has stage 3 kidney disease so this reading is very good:)  He says he is feeling great and has had some positive test results!!! He will be 79 on August 8th. Raspberry Gold is an amazing product!! We will take it forever.
Thank you Dr Jim for your support , guidance and prayers. We really appreciate it!
Please share this testimonial with everyone.
Wendy
Sent from my iPad

Wendy’s Before Raspberrygold 

 

 

 

 

Wendy’s After Raspberrygold:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

On Monday, March 26, 2018 12:02 PM, Julia M. wrote:

Hello Mr.Webb,
I recently purchased Raspberrygold powder online and I’d like to take it as part of my breast cancer healing protocol. When I opened the package I saw the neatly packaged product and a gift book – “Facing Illness with Hope”. When I started reading the book only after a few pages it brought me tears and hope with joy. I feel more strength after reading this book. Thank you so much for sending this wonderful book!

My diagnosis is stage 4 and I would like to seek some suggestionsin how to take the powder more effectively, such as the quantity, and schedule in a day from your experience with people in the similar condition.

Thank you very much!
Julia

On Saturday, November 11, 2017 1:54 PM, June R. wrote:

I have been taking raspberry gold for four years, since October, 2013. In January I will be 81 years old.

My father was diagnosed with colon cancer when he was 80 years old and had some of his colon removed. He refused both chemo and radiation as treatments. He lived until he was 93 and died of stomach cancer. At that age they told him it was an operation that would be too hard for a man his age.

I realized four years ago I had all the symptoms he did–pain in my lower right side, bowel problems, weight loss and fatigue. Not wanting to deal with the medical profession demanding that I have operations, chemo and radiation, I went looking for other solutions. There was a book (and I believe it was written by Tanya Harter Pierce called “Outsmart Your Cancer) telling about raspberry/gold and Dr. Webb. This I felt was the option I was looking for. So I started taking it and I have never missed a two day dose as recommended since October, 2013.

I feel that it has made me healthy and probably has saved my life. My symptoms were gone in just a couple of months and have not returned. Such a simple solution. I am so thankful for Dr. Webb and the raspberry gold I was able to buy. They have a wonderful company and are so helpful. Their orders are delivered promptly within a couple of days.

This company and its product has my highest recommendation.

June Rough, California

On Wednesday, May 13, 2015 4:07 PM, Krystal Greene wrote:

Dear Jim

Please feel free to share this with anyone whom you think it would benefit.
On 12/29/14, I went to the ER because I was very short of breath and coughing.I thought it was bronchitis, as it had been getting worse for several days. Blood work and a CT revealed that I had Stage 4 metastatic Ovarian cancer. I was shocked! I have followed an extremely healthy lifestyle, teach 7 vigorous exercise classes a week, manage my stress levels well, and am a happy person. No tobacco or alcohol. I balked at chemo, as I knew the dangers, but felt it was a 911 situation…a temporary fix until I could get something alternative going. After 1 month on chemo, my CA 125 numbers had gone up to 3890. I started on Raspberry Gold that day, and one month later, still receiving chemo, the numbers dropped to 1024. One month later,still taking 4 scoops daily, numbers are at 370.  I have had NO side effects, other than hair loss, which is now regrowing, and low immune call counts which I manage with self administered meds and supplements. I continue on a strict organic diet, no sugars and carbohydrate intake under 100/day, exercise every day, take good basic supplements, and manage any stress or concerns with EFT . I plan to stop chemo in 2 weeks. I expect the numbers to be within the normal limits by then.
Thank you, Jim, for your guidance.  I plan to stay on the Raspberry Gold for at least a year.
Blessings to all,
Krystal Greene, PhD,
Physical Therapist,
Movement Disorder Specialist

 

 

 

On Wednesday, November 12, 2014 10:38 AM, C. JONES wrote:

HI JIM,
JUST A FEW WORDS TO LET YOU KNOW AFTER THREE YEARS IM STILL CANCER FREE, MY BLOOD TEST FOR PROSTATE CANCER WAS STILL NON-DETECTABLE!!! MY TEST WAS DONE THIS OCT, 2014 AND IT ALWAYS PUTS A SMILE ON MY GENERAL DOCTORS FACE. I HAVE TO SMILE MYSELF BECAUSE IN 2010 I ASKED MY RADIATION ONCOLOGIST IF THERE WAS ANYTHING ELSE THAT COULD BE DONE ABOUT MY PROSTATE CANCER HE SAID THERE IS NOTHING ON THIS EARTH BESIDES CONVENTIONAL MEDICINE THAT COULD CURE ME. WOW WAS HE WRONG!! I STRONGLY BELIEVE THAT TAKING THE MEEKER’S RASPBERRY POWDER IN THE AMOUNT YOU ADVISED ME TO TAKE HAS COMPLETELY CURED ME OF MY DISEASE, AND I GIVE IT TO MY WIFE EVERY DAY SO SHE WONT GET CANCER EITHER!!

I HAVE A FRIEND WHO’S BODY WAS FULL OF CANCER, AFTER MY RECOMMENDATION HE STARTED ON THE DOSAGE OF POWDER YOU TOLD HIM TO TAKE AND NOW HE IS ALMOST CANCER FREE!! I TELL EVERYBODY I CAN IN MY OPINION THERE IS A CURE FOR CANCER GOD, AND RASPBERRYGOLD POWDER!! I HAVE A SUGGESTION FOR THOSE PEOPLE WHO ARE HAVING A HARD TIME FINDING A WAY TAKING THE BULK POWDER, I MIX MINE USUALLY WITH 2 TO 4 OUNCES OF ORANGE JUICE, THEN 8 OUNCES OF THE PRODUCT CALLED NAKED 100 PERCENT JUICE SMOOTHIE, THERE ARE I BELIEVE FOUR DIFFERENT FLAVORS, MY FAVORITE IS MIGHTY MANGO….YOU CANT TELL THERE IS ANY POWDER BLENDED WITH IT AT ALL AND ITS DELICIOUS, YOU CAN BUY NAKED 100 PERCENT JUICE SMOOTHIE IN JUST ABOUT ANY FOOD MARKET CHAIN.

THANK YOU JIM FOR ALWAYS BEING THERE GOD BLESS YOU AND THE WORK YOU DO….I KNOW IN THE FUTURE THERE IS GOING TO BE THOUSANDS MORE SUCCESS STORIES LIKE MINE. CUSTOMER FOR LIFE CRAIG JONES.

To: jswebb@citlink.net
Sent: Wednesday, March 12, 2014 3:43 PM
Subject: Bone cancer – three months to live

Dear Dr. Jim,

Thank you for talking with me the other day and making sure I receive my next shipment expeditiously as possible!

I wanted to take a moment to tell you, and whoever is interested, what a difference Raspberrygold has made in my life. I will try to make it as concise and compact as possible, though there is a lot of information to pack in here.

Towards the end of June 2013, I went to the ER for back pain. I’d been suffering with back pain all my life, but this was a little more intense than usual. After an x-ray, it was noted that I had suffered a compression fracture. The ER doctor scheduled me for an MRI, instructing me to ask for a copy of the MRI to take with me to my next doctor, who would be the neurologist. They would then fix my back – no more pain! Sounded simple enough.

The next day I had the MRI. A few hours later the ER doctor called me from her home. The MRI showed that I had metastatic lesions covering my entire skeletal system. It was in my skull, neck, shoulder blades, collar bones, both arms, both legs, hips, every rib, and every vertebrae. All she could say was, “I am so very sorry. You need to make an appointment with an oncologist.” I sat there on the bed that afternoon looking at my husband through tears and said, “I’m going to die.” And he responded, “But you can’t.” I will never forget that day. The darkest day of my life. I had a 9 year old and a 15 year old to raise. I had a loving husband of 28 years. And now this. I had SO much to live for.

After we saw the oncologist, I had to be admitted to the hospital for further testing. My hip was in bad shape and they were afraid of a pathological fracture right on the ball joint. It was to the point where I couldn’t stand or walk by myself. They immediately started radiation on my hip and two places in my back for palliative reasons only. I was in the hospital for 3 days. I had a couple of surgeries during that time, too. The final diagnosis was Stage 4+ metastatic breast cancer to the bones.

I was put on a series of chemotherapy treatments. Again, this was solely for palliative reasons. I was told to get my affairs in order and that the prognosis was very grim. I was in a wheel chair, though I did eventually graduate to a cane. According to my medical chart, the 12 chemo treatments were solely palliative. They gave me about 3 months to live but were actually hoping I could make it through Christmas for my childrens’ sake. At the time I wasn’t aware of all this, only recently reading this in the charts!

The day I was diagnosed I stopped eating sugar. I was a sugarholic, so this was huge. I also started juicing. Well, my husband and dad started juicing. I drank it. YUCK! I went on spirulina and chlorella tablets to help my blood counts. I was also taking a maintenance dose of red raspberry tablets from some other company. The doctors were sure I wouldn’t make it through the 12 treatments – even if I happened to live that long – because my bones were so eaten up that they couldn’t regenerate bone marrow, red blood cells, or anything else the bones reproduce! But I started getting on people’s prayer lists until I literally had thousands of people praying for me. And I got through those 12 treatments. I never got nauseous. I was worn out, fatigued, had bone pain, and lost my hair, but I never got sick. And I never had my blood count go so low that I had to skip a treatment. I came close. But I made it. The doctors were amazed.

During all this time I was still frantically searching for natural remedies. I knew there had to be something out there, but when I read things about people with bone cancer, there was never much good news. I prayed without ceasing that I would find the answer. I ate the best I could. Earlier in my research I had run across Raspberrygold but it really was more expensive, and we are now living on a tight, tight budget because I could no longer work. But I kept coming back to this company. I started reading the research about how the powder is made compared to the other companies and could see there was no comparison. I knew Raspberrygold was a good company. I finally decided to give Dr. Jim a call and get his opinion on my situation. He told me it was imperative that I get on a heavy dose of red and black raspberry powder. We managed to finance a large shipment, which lasted us 4 months, and I started on it.

I guess at this point, you could say, I do have one negative thing to say. This powder is about the grossest thing I’ve ever tasted! And I laugh when I say that! But it’s true. I tried it in yogurt. I tried it in ice cream. I tried to put it in my mouth and wash it down. Nope. Didn’t work. I finally decided that I would mix it with my vegetable juice, since I hate the vegetable juice so much, anyways, and it worked! I still plug my nose. I still make faces. And my husband and children still laugh at me as I’m making those faces. In fact, my girls are always on the run to grab me some water or a piece of gum once I’ve finished taking my potion. BUT…I will take it forever!!!!!

So, in the middle of November is when I started taking the two scoops every day. By the middle of December we were all of a sudden noticing that I was getting around on my own much better. I had gone back to my job as an organist in September, but it had been very difficult. Now, all of a sudden, I had my energy back. I was enjoying the Thursday night choir practices. And the pain was going away. And it’s only gotten better, since. I no longer have to use the carts at the grocery store. I don’t have to be let off at the front door because walking from the parking lot is too hard. I can’t begin to explain the difference.

My back is still fractured. If I do too much, I definitely feel it. I still have a compressed spinal cord that makes my thighs weak. But the hip pain is gone. The back pain is basically gone. The shoulder pain – gone. Rib pain – no more. I am anxious for my next PET scan. I haven’t had one since I started on this product. It is scheduled for the end of March 2014.

I know this is getting long, but I must tell you that my doctor has definitely noticed. Last Monday I had my blood work taken again and for the second month in a row, hemoglobin, red and white counts are all normal. Meaning that my bones are producing marrow, cells, and all the other great stuff. My doctor just shook his head, threw up his hands and said, “You should be dead by now!”

So, Dr. Jim, thank you for making this product available. Thank you for being my answer to prayer. I will definitely fill you in with my progress. But I can tell you now, that if you saw a picture of me now compared to 8 months ago – I look like a completely different person. And I mean COMPLETELY. I feel better than I have in years.

Sincerely,

Cathy

————————————————————————-

Screen Shot 2014-03-10 at 5.08.20 PM
————————————————————————-
On Monday, January 27, 2014 3:40 PM, Robert Shores wrote:

Dear Dr. Jim,

In 2009 I had recurrence of prostate cancer with PSA doubling every 3 months. I started taking Raspberry Gold in September 2012 using 1 1/2 scoops of Red and 1/2 scoop of Black daily. My PSA was 12.47 in April 2013 and down to 11.72 in July 2013.

In September 2013 I began to take 2 scoops of Red and 1 scoop of Black daily. My PSA DECREASED to 9.13, which was a significant 2.59 decrease in 3 months!! My physician felt confident in the decrease of PSA that he suggested we move to doing the PSA test every 6 months instead of every 3 months.

In addition to Raspberry Gold I have been taking flaxseed and cottage cheese daily. For exercise I walk and use a Rebounder. Nutritionally I have been moving towards a Vegan diet. My physician is a vegan and suggested I read “The China Study” which shows to contribution of animal based protein to cancer. Many major medical centers are reporting studies that link nutrition and cancer, e.g., John Hopkins. I continue to take vitamin D3 and B12 per my physician recommendation.

I feel very good…..strong, lots of energy, and no pain anywhere! I look forward to seeing more progress when I take my next PSA test in April!

Thank you Dr. Jim for Raspberry Gold and your guidance in my journey of healing!

Blessings!
Rob S.

*You have my permission to use this testimonial on the Raspberry Gold site.

————————————————————————-
testimonialSept

—– Original Message —–
From: Rob Shores
To: jswebb@citlink.net
Sent: Monday, August 05, 2013 2:03 PM
Subject: New message from Rob Shores
Dear Dr.Jim,
I was diagnosed in April 2006 with prostate cancer and had a radical prostatectomy followed by radiation in 2006. In 2009 I had a recurrence of prostate cancer with PSA doubling every 3 months. I began taking alternative supplements in June 2010 and my PSA continued to double every 3 months until late 2011 when progression started slowing down to doubling every 6 months. During this time I made significant changes to my diet, including using almond milk, coconut sugar, vegetables, fruits, beans, green tea.

I started taking Raspberry Gold in September 2012.
My PSA test result was 12.47 on April 9, 2013. I am very happy to report that my PSA test was 11.72 on July 13, 2013! That is a decrease of .75 in the last three months. This is the FIRST time that my PSA has gone down since the recurrence in 2009!

This good news is the result of 10 1/2 months of taking Raspberry Gold. I am very optimistic that my PSA will be even lower on the next test in October.

Thank you Dr. Jim for Raspberry Gold and your help and encouragement via phone conversations!

Blessings,
Rob S.
Ohio

****you have my permission to post this on testimonial page RL

————————————————————————-

—– Original Message —–
From: “Robin N.
To: “Jim Webb” <jswebb@citlink.net>
Sent: Tuesday, June 11, 2013 10:41 AM
Subject: testimonial

Hello Jim,

In May 2012 I was diagnosed with metastatic breast cancer (re occurrence after 11 years). I have been undergoing treatments (including chemotherapy). To date, my tumor markers are down and I feel great! I believe proper nutrition and doing everything possible to boost the immune system when fighting cancer is extremely important. In my opinion, Raspberry Gold is an excellent source of Ellagic Acid. I have been taking Raspberry Gold daily and plan to continue to do so. Thank you for providing such an excellent product!
Robin

————————————————————————-

—– Original Message —–
From: Aleen R
To: Jim Webb
Sent: Saturday, June 08, 2013 11:33 AM
Subject: Fwd: testimonial

Hello Dr Jim,

Thank you so much for the package of raspberry powder and extra supplements. I’ve started mixing the powder with yogurt, and I like the way it tastes.

If you want me to reword the testimonial, just let me know. Perhaps you can use a nickname of mine, Alissa, with the testimonial.

God bless –
Aleen

————————————————————————-

DOCTOR’S IN GERMANY ARE TREATING THEIR PATIENTS WITH RASPBERRYGOLD!!

From: Alissa
To: Jim Webb
Sent: Saturday, June 08, 2013 11:33 AM
Subject: Fwd: testimonial

Hello Dr Jim,

Thank you so much for the package of raspberry powder and extra supplements. I’ve started mixing the powder with yogurt, and I like the way it tastes.
I was treated in a cancer clinic in Germany in 2012, and the doctors gave me and their other patients RaspberryGold capsules during the treatment. The doctors also recommended that I continue with RaspberryGold after I returned home to the USA. Thank you Dr. Jim!

God bless –
Alissa

————————————————————————-

From: Robert S. <xxxxx@yahoo.com>
To: jswebb@citilink.net
Sent: Tuesday, May 14, 2013 1:52 PM
Subject: Raspberry Gold Testimonial

Dear Dr. Webb,

Thank you for Raspberry Gold! I was diagnosed with prostate cancer in April 2006. I subsequently had a radical prostatectomy followed by radiation therapy in 2006. In November 2009 there was a recurrence of prostate cancer with my PSA doubling every three months. I began using other supplements in June 2010 and my PSA continued to double.

At one point after the recurrence of prostate cancer I did not have the strength to pick up my hickory hiking stick! I was unable to do my own yard work, i.e., raking leaves, mulching, etc. and had shortness of breath.

I started taking Raspberry Gold in September 2012 with a PSA of 8. By now, if my PSA would have continued to double, it would be 64. However, after taking Raspberry Gold for 8 months, PSA is presently 12! A very dramatic change in reducing the progression of prostate cancer since taking Raspberry Gold!

In addition to the reduction of PSA levels, my strength has increased significantly. I recently raked leaves out of my flower beds and handled 60 bags of mulch weighing 40 lbs. each without any shortness of breath.

My hiking stick is not just a “Hiking” stick anymore. It is my “Hope & Healing” stick, for it is a measure of my healing and a symbol of hope!

Thank You Dr. Webb for Raspberry Gold and the Hope and Healing it provides!

Blessings,
Rob S.
Ohio

————————————————————————-

—– Original Message —–
From: “CRAIG JONES”;
To: jswebb@citlink.net
Sent: Tuesday, May 07, 2013 5:01 PM
Subject: GOOD NEWS.

From: CRAIG J.
Subject: GOOD NEWS.

Message Body:
I WAS DIAGNOSED WITH PROSTATE CANCER IN 2008, MY PSA WAS 15.2, MY GLEASON SCORE WAS 7 AT THE TIME OF THE BIOPSY, I ELECTED SURGERY, A MONTH AFTER SURGERY MY PSA WAS AT .2 THEN WENT UP TO .4, MY UROLOGIST RECOMMENDED SALVAGE RADIATION, AFTER 40 RADIATION TREATMENTS, MY PSA WAS AT.1 THEN ONE YEAR LATER MY PSA STARTED TO RISE AGAIN, WENT UP TO 1.1 THE DOCTOR WANTED TO GIVE ME HORMONE THERAPY I REFUSED AND STARTED ORDERING YOUR MEEKERS RASPBERRY POWDER, I TAKE TWO TABLESPOONS A DAY WITHIN A YEAR AND A HALF MY PSA IS NOW UNDETECTABLE, I’M REALLY SOLD ON YOUR PRODUCT, I EVEN HAVE MY WIFE TAKING TWO TABLESPOONS A DAY AS A PREVENTION AGAINST CANCER, WE WILL BOTH TAKE IT THE REST OF OUR LIVES…THANK YOU AND YOUR TEAM FOR ALL YOUR HELP, YOUR FRIEND AND CUSTOMER FOR LIFE, CRAIG JONES.

————————————————————————-

From: “JEFF F.
To: <jswebb@citlink.net>
Sent: Tuesday, April 23, 2013 11:17 PM
Subject: THANK YOU

Subject: THANK YOU

Message Body:
DR JIM THANK YOU FOR RECEIVING MY CALL YESTERDAY THE RASPBERRY GOLD IS HELPING MY PROSTATE TO BE CANCER FREE I WILL CONTINUE TAKING IT FOR THE REST OF MY LIFE

————————————————————————-

From: Jeffrey F.
To: JSWEBB@CITLINK.NET
Sent: Tuesday, April 23, 2013 11:06 PM
Subject: RASPBERRYGOLD

DR JIM I HAVE BEEN TAKING RASPBERRY GOLD FOR SIX MONTHS NOWI WAS DIAGNOSED WITH STAGE FOUR PROSTATE CANCER IN JUNE OF 2012 I HAVE BEEN TAKING HORMONE SHOTS FOR TEN MONTHS MY PSA IN JUNE OF 2012 WAS 76I HAVE REFUSED RADIATION THERAPY THE DOCTORS TOLD ME THAT MY CANCER HAD SPREAD OUT SIDE OF MY PROSTATE TO MY LOWER BACK AND HIP IN JAN OF 2013 I HAD A BONE SCAN AND THE CANCER IN MY BACK AND HIP WAS UNDETECTABLE MY PSA NOW IS 0.07 I HAVE BEEN TAKING FOUR TABLE SPOONS OF RED AND FOUR SPOONS OF BLACK POWDER ALSO TWELVE RED AND TWELVE BLACK CAPSULES DAILY I HAVE BEEN JOGGING THREE MILES A DAY AND COMPLETELY CHANGED MY DIET FRUITS VEGETABLES FISH AND LOTS OF GREEN TEA AND ORGANIC RED WINE I CREDIT MY REMISSION TO RASPBERRY GOLD I AM 65 YEARS OLD AND HOPE TO BE AROUND FOR MANY YEARS TO COME MY NAME IS JEFF I LIVE IN FLORIDA .

————————————————————————-

 

Please note: Customer reviews are voluntarily shared by Raspberrygold customers, there is no guarantee of specific results and results can vary. Customer reviews on this site are not intended to make claims that these products can be used to diagnose, treat, cure, mitigate or prevent any disease. Testimonials appearing on this site have been received from individual customers and the claims, therefore, are of their individual experience. We do not claim that these results are typical. The statements on this site have not been evaluated by the FDA. Our supplements are not drugs and are not intended to treat, cure or prevent a disease or injury. The information appearing on this website is not intended to be a substitute for professional medical advice. Results may vary. Please consult your physician for a complete list of indications, warnings, precautions, adverse events, clinical results, and other important medical information. You should not use this information to diagnose or treat a health problem, injury or disease without consulting with a qualified healthcare provider.

Share Button